Armin Van Buuren Announces Album Trilogy with New Single

Dutch DJ and producer Armin Van Burren has announced details of his upcoming ‘Feel Again’ album trilogy.

Prior to his ‘This Is Me – Feel Again’ shows at Amsterdam’s Ziggo Dome from 2nd-5th June, Buuren has announced a trilogy of albums and released a title track entitled ‘Feel Again’, which features vocals by U.S. singer and songwriter Wrabel.

The DJ’s first installment in the series is set to release on June 10. ‘Feel Again, Part 1’ features ten tracks –

  1. Armin Van Buuren – Oumuamua
  2. Armin Van Buuren feat. Wrabel – Feel Again
  3. Armin Van Buuren feat. The Stickmen Project – No Fun
  4. Armin Van Buuren feat. Sam Gray – Human Touch
  5. Armin Van Buuren & Billen Ted feat. JC Stewart – Come Around Again
  6. Armin Van Buuren – Let You Down
  7. Armin Van Buuren feat. Jesse Fink – Start Again
  8. Armin Van Buuren feat. Lucky Lou – Pas de Bourree
  9. Armin Van Buuren & R3HAB feat. Simon and the Island – Love We Lost
  10. Armin Van Buuren & Avira vs Chicane – Offshore

This album is a follow-up to Buuren’s albums, including ‘Embrace’ and ‘Balance’. They were released in 2015 and 2019, respectively. Part 2 and 3 of the DJ’s upcoming album will be released in Fall 2022 and at the beginning of 2023.

“I’m really excited to announce my upcoming ‘Feel Again’ album series,” said Armin Van Burren. “The past couple of years have been particularly trying for everyone, and I feel it’s time to not only bring my fans together on dance floors again but also to show the lessons I’ve learned throughout my career and in the past two years in particular.”

You May Also Read: SUNANDBASS Festival Is Sold Out

“I hope this album trilogy will inspire listeners to come together, seize the moment and, above all else, feel again,” the DJ added.

The first installment in the series is set to drop Friday, June 10, 2022. According to EDM Maniac, parts two and three will be released in Fall 2022 and at the beginning of 2023.

Van Buuren has been on the scene for decades with his album ’10 Years’, which came in 2006. Since then, he has released six full-length albums – ‘Imagine’ (2008), ‘Mirage’ (2010), ‘Intense’ (2013), ‘Trance Classics – The Best Of’ (2014), ‘Embrace (2015), and ‘Balance’ (2019).

Buuren also hosts the weekly radio show “A State of Trance”. He headlines more than 150 shows each year and also played a headlined show in Manchester in April this year. Buuren’s ‘This Is Me – Feel Again’ show in Amsterdam is one of the biggest solo shows he has hosted throughout his career, as per EDM Maniac with a singular performance selling over 60,000 tickets. The DJ is also set to play six Ibiza shows in June and September this year.


You May Also Like:
5 Things We Learned From Armin Van Buuren
Neonlight Drop Their Third Album – Vanity Fair
Justin Bieber’s Justice World Tour to Make a Stop in India
Spread the word