Ella Mai - Auckland (R16)

. Logan Campbell Centre , Auckland [Ages 16+]

Downstairs R18
Early Bird (Downstairs R18)
Sold Out
General Admission (Downstairs R18)
Sold Out
Final Release (Downstairs R18)
NZ$ 99 (excl. Fees)
Upstairs R16
Early Bird (Upstairs R16)
Sold Out
General Admission (Upstairs R16)
NZ$ 89 (excl. Fees)
Final Release (Upstairs R16)
NZ$ 99 (excl. Fees)

Sales for this event are closed.

Pato Entertainment, Audiology, Fabrik NZ & Greenroom Vodka present . .





Sunday 5th January

Logan Campbell Centre

7:00pm - 11:30PM



Ella has reached new heights in 2019 with her RIAA certified platinum debut self-titled album. The throwback R&B record was executive produced by Mustard and had the largest first week debut for a female British R&B artist in more than four years.

The album's record-breaking singles ‘Boo’d Up’ and ‘Trip’ have taken the industry by storm. Making history in several categories, the 5 x US Platinum ‘Boo'd Up’ is the longest running #1 by a woman on the Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop Airplay chart this decade. Furthermore, Ella is the first UK artist to top the US R&B chart since 1992 and the first woman to top three R&B/Hip-Hop Radio charts since Beyoncé in 2012.

The follow up single ‘Trip’ peaked at #1 on: Billboard’s Hot R&B Songs Chart, Adult R&B Songs, R&B/Hop-Hop Airplay and Urban AC Radio. Ella's current single, ‘Shot Clock’ reached #1 on Urban Radio and is certified Gold.

has earned Ella a Grammy for ‘Best R&B Song (Boo'd Up) at the 61st Grammy Awards. Her impressive award season has also included: a near-sweep at the 2019 NAACP Awards; three iHeartRadio Music Awards and two Soul Train Awards (2018). Ella was nominated for two 2019 Global Awards and won three of her astounding seven Billboard Music Award nominations. Having recently scored the Viewer's Choice Award (Trip) at the 2019 BET Awards, Ella will now vie for Best R&B (Trip) at the MTV Video Music Awards.

This is your chance to catch one of R&B’s rising superstars in Auckland before she continues her rise to the top.

  1. Kyro W
  2. Desmond H
  3. Ngapeita L
  4. Juan T
  5. Athief H
  6. Kiana N
  7. Henry E
  8. Yosuke T
  9. Ripeka M
  10. Rachelle M
  11. Parekura M
  12. Vishal R
  13. Chelsea W
  14. Hana-Maraea T
  15. Ardalena S
  16. Lisa D
  17. Emma T
  18. Leamon I
  19. Ashley D
  20. Sione F