DropBassNZ & Liquid Lowdown present: MONRROE (UK)

. Neck Of The Woods , Auckland [Ages 18+]

Get Tickets
Early Birds
Sold Out
General Release
Sold Out
Final Release
Sold Out

No tickets are currently available for this event.

DropBassNZ & The Liquid Lowdown Present: Monrroe // Shogun Audio

Friday 30th of April 2021 @ Neck Of The Woods
Support from: Chiccoreli // Sphere // MidKnight M00N


With support from artists such as Etherwood, S.P.Y, Maduk, LSB and Hybrid Minds, Monrroe has been making an impact with his instantly recognisable atmospheric, deeply euphoric sound.

Through his unique production techniques he manages to capture a truly organic and human feel that stands out within the heavily electronic genre of Drum and Bass.

Monrroe’s collaborative track with Charlotte Haining 'Stay' was released on Liquicity's third instalment in the Escapism series and received huge praise from DJ's and fans alike. His next collaborative track with Aperio 'Rise' was featured on the RAM Records 2017 drum & bass annual.

His four track EP 'Time For Change' released on Liquicity's newly established sister label Galacy was picked up by the likes of Liquicity, Skankandbass and Inspector Dubplate. Plus the title track 'Time For Change (Ft.BLAKE)' also gained radio play on Friction's BBC Radio 1 show.

In his sets in he combines a vast spectrum of Drum & Bass from silky smooth liquid to floor stomping rollers. With releases already out on Shogun Audio, Liquicity, Galacy, RAM Records, Liquid Tones, Soul Deep and Influenza there’s no doubt that his young gun has still got much more to offer.

Soundcloud : https://soundcloud.com/monrroe-e 

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Monrroe.e 

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/monrroe_uk/ 

  1. Leon G
  2. Liam P
  3. Torben H
  4. Bradley S
  5. Nicholas C
  6. Cameron W
  7. Pierre J
  8. Ander C
  9. Xav S
  10. Dean S
  11. Alec B
  12. Finnian M
  13. Christian R
  14. Tady M
  15. Britt N
  16. Sian G
  17. Brodie R
  18. Ryan M
  19. Luke B
  20. Blake S