SENSE

. Rose Room , Venice [Ages 21+]

Get Tickets
Tier 1
Sold Out
Tier 2
US$ 49.50 (incl. Fees)
Tier 3
US$ 60.50 (incl. Fees)

Sales for this event are closed.

SENSE

Music x Art

Art x Music

Genius Loci and Future Eyes have teamed up again to showcase the most innovative art and the most intoxicating music from around the world..

SENSE is fire for your soul. A journey through dreams and desires. The confluence of consciousness, cosmos, creation, and community. Is this a dreamstate or real life? 

This group exhibition features a performance art collective lead by photographer Kalogenic who will present a series of "Living Sculptures" - Twelve performers, male and female, will be creating durational formations with their bodies, to a live ambient score by multi-instrumentalist and composer Joel Shearer.

 

Music by:

Lumerian - (Cosmic Awkenings, Tulum)

https://soundcloud.com/lemuriansounds

@_lemurian_

 

Henry Pope - (Genius Loci, Los Angeles)

https://soundcloud.com/henry-pope

@henrypope

 

Amo Amo - (Los Angeles)

https://bit.ly/Amo-Amo-On-Spotify

@amoamomusic

 

Haut - (Los Angeles)

 

Miss Javi - (Costa Rica)

https://soundcloud.com/missjavi

@missjavi.music

 

Joel Shearer

https://soundcloud.com/joel-shearer-2

@joelshearer

 

And opening crystal bowl ceremony by Andresa Esteves - @andresaesteves

 

Art by:

Kalogenic - @kalogenic

Future Eyes - @futureeyes

Kayla Silber - @kaylafineart

Bethany McCarty - @bethanymccarty

Grace Hazel - @gracehazelart

Andressa Esteves - @andresaesteves

Rafael Avcioglu - @rafa.film

Rosalyn Bataille - @roseyrosalyn

Dominoe Farris - @dominoefarris

Melinda Love Dean - @__melly__

Leo Christov - Moore - @theunforgettablehead

Daniel Johnson - @danieljohnsonis

Mary Rose Crook - @maryrosecrookart

Alexo Wandael - @alexowandael

Seema Pejman - @seemapejman

Chelsea Maker - @frankincensed

Lindsey Nobel - @lindseynobel

Alyssa Pavlock - @___amp

Plus More Artists TBA

 

This event will sell out. Get your tickets ahead of time! 

Come dressed creatively, classy, and stylishly.

 

===== INFO =====

12.11.21

21+ // 6PM - 2AM

===== ADDRESS =====

Rose Room

6 Rose Avenue

Venice, CA 90291

TopInfluencers
  1. Valerie G
  2. Bruce K
  3. Robin T
  4. Mei Yuli S
  5. Stephen B
  6. Nicolas B
  7. Jonathan H